Drake Views (From the 6)

Drake Views Album Cover
Drake Views Album Cover

Drake’s new album, Views (originally called View From the 6), was released on April 29, 2016. It’s his fourth solo album, and first in three years – though he released a mixtape If You’re Reading This It’s Too Late in 2015.

Views is expected to go platinum during the first week, through a combination of streams counting as album sales and actual purchases. Part of this is because the streams for Hotline Bling are counted due to it being a single from the album.

See below for the track list.

Drake Views TrackList:

1. Keep the Family Close
2. 9
3. U With Me?
4. Feel No Ways
5. Hype
6. Weston Road Flows
7. Redemption
8. With You
9. Faithful
10. Still Here
11. Controlla
12. One Dance
13. Grammys
14. Childs Play
15. Pop Style
16. Too Good
17. Summers Over Interlude
18. Fire & Desire
20. Hotline Bling (Bonus)